A Single Girl’s Thoughts and Problems

I’ve been MIA for the past week or so because of the recently concluded Australian Open – OK good for Wawrinka but I’m still definitely sad for Nadal, seeing as he was in pain and yet he fought till the end. Nadal’s a true champion for sure. Also, I think it’s going to be one CRAZY season for men’s tennis. I can feel it. I just hope DelPo, Murray and Rafa stay strong and healthy.

So, it seems even I couldn’t read and watch tennis at the same time and here I thought I’m pretty good at multitasking. Apparently, I’m 6 books behind my reading schedule according to Goodreads. What an underachiever! But I haven’t been super excited about this year’s new releases so far which is why I’m reading the Experiment in Terror series by Karina Halle. I am LOVING it A LOT!

On that note, I have to get off my laptop so I can read and sleep early so that I can watch the Grammy’s tomorrow. Plus more JLo and American Idol this week!

Sigh. Single girl’s problems. 😉

Leave a Reply

