#better2014

My friend told me about an article she read earlier this week about how we should make our own hashtags for this year.

So I have decided that #better2014 is the most fitting hashtag for me. It embodies all my goals, my life plans and definitely all the changes that I wish to make this year.

Instead of simply jotting down and focusing on my ever-present (and almost never accomplished) New Year’s resolutions, I am just going to think of this year as the time to make serious changes and major decisions about my life and my career.

And as the cliche goes, bring it on 2014! #better2014, better me. 

Leave a Reply

