The Hobbit, The Voice, The End

Finally! I’ve been putting off watching The Hobbit: The Desolation of Smaug but I was able to find time yesterday and watched it with my cousin. The first movie I really enjoyed, except for some scenes which dragged a bit, so I was definitely looking forward to this one. I wasn’t disappointed, thank God.

The Hobbit

I have to say that I miss the baby-faced Legolas of The Lord of the Rings trilogy. Apparently, Orlando Bloom is only human.

Also, I feel sad that another season of The Voice is over. Tessanne Chin is a deserving winner but I’ll always be a Champ. I’m already looking forward to seeing amazing things from him, that’s for sure.

Last night, my friends and I got together for drinks and I was supposed to go with them to a party afterwards but I ended up going home at midnight. Sigh. I guess my party days are over. On that note, happy weekend everybody!

Leave a Reply

