The Week That Was

I can’t believe it’s almost the end of the year and I also can’t believe season 5 of The Voice is coming to an end next week. How time flies, indeed.

I was so very happy to see Will Champlin advance to the finals and although I love him, I think Tessanne Chin‘s going to win – she is certainly deserving. But who knows, right?

Now that The Voice‘s ending, I really need to catch up on Arrow. I think I’ve missed two or three episodes now.

This week, I was finally able to watch Emma Watson in The Bling Ring, which of course led me to download the soundtrack. I still do have my EDM-loving side after all.

Here’s one I really like, Deadmau5‘s FML:

And how can I forget watching the 2013 Victoria’s Secret Fashion Show? Yeah. Enough said.

Leave a Reply

