Another Reason Why I Love The Voice

The Voice is one of those shows I enjoy so much because it’s like mindless TV watching. I laugh when the coaches bicker and I immediately download the contestants’ versions of songs that I loved.

And I have to say, because of Tessanne Chin, I’ve grown to love Katy Perry‘s song “Unconditionally” and this is one of the reasons why I love The Voice. The people on the show are so talented that they’re able to make me want to listen to songs that I initially didn’t like.

Here, watch her performance:

I think she sang it way better than Katy Perry. Also, I feel like Tessanne just won the show after this, what with the confetti and all. 😉

P.S. I am so rooting for Will Champlin no matter what.

One thought on “Another Reason Why I Love The Voice

  1. Pingback: Press Play Saturdays: The Week That Was | Press Pause, Fast Forward

Leave a Reply

