“You’ll always be my Konstantine.”

All week long, I’ve been feeling almost nostalgic and somewhat somber. I guess I can always blame it on my womanly hormones. In any case, I’ve been repeatedly listening to Something Corporate‘s “Konstantine”. Seriously, this song’s practically ancient by now but it’s still one of my favorite songs, not to mention the most haunting.

Not that I’m reminiscing or anything, but this used to be my “break up song” years ago. 🙂

Happy Saturday!

P.S. Hopefully, this post means I’m back to my blogging ways.
Leave a Reply

