Linkin Park – Living Things World Tour

[Press Play Saturdays is going to be a regular feature which will include randomly selected songs, videos, television shows, movies or sports-related updates. My blog, my prerogative. Happy Saturday!]

 
Because there’s more to life than EDM, I cannot wait to see LINKIN PARK live in concert soon!

Linkin-Park-Living-Things-World-Tour

I feel so giddy just thinking about finally seeing one of my all-time favorite bands perform in the flesh. Do YOU love them too?

Here’s an LP song that I still know by heart until now:

“I tried so hard
And got so far
But in the end
It doesn’t even matter
I had to fall
To lose it all
But in the end
It doesn’t even matter”

          – In the End, Linkin Park

Ok, fangirl moment over. For now. See you soon, LP!

One thought on “Linkin Park – Living Things World Tour

  1. Pingback: Press Pause Fast Forward: 2013 by the Numbers | Press Pause, Fast Forward

Leave a Reply

